Adressen Oberliga Frauen

   

Staffelleiter
Erik Gruhn
Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Tel.: 0203 7381626 (Mo.-Fr.)
E-Mail: e.gruhn@nwjv.de
1. JJJC Dortmund
Frank Räther
Huckarder Bruch 54
44369 Dortmund
Tel: 0231 814781
Mobil: 0173 7210305
E-Mail: fraether@1jjjc-do.de

MSV Duisburg
Andy Lang
Braunschweigerstr. 43
46149 Oberhausen
Tel.: 0208 6250600
Mobil: 0173 6663978
E-Mail: Andy_Lang@t-online.de

PSV Herford
Olaf Quest
Rosenweg 1
31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05753 927540
Mobil: 0151 46555641
E-Mail: riggert.quest@t-online.de
Internet: www.psvherford.de
JC Holzwickede
Dirk Jacobi
Friedhofstr. 14 a
59539 Holzwickede
Mobil: 0178 5575257
E-Mail: dirk.jacobi@judo-club-holzwickede.de
Internet: www.judo-club-holzwickede.de
1. SC Lippetal
Markus Bader
Bahnhofstr. 36
59199 Bönen
Mobil: 0151 46162235
E-Mail: mbader81@aol.com
1. JC Mönchengladbach
Claudia Kersten
Engelsholz 156
41069 Mönchengladbach
Mobil: 01520 6071293
E-Mail: claudia-kersten@web.de
Judoteam Ostwestfalen
Christian Hennes
Hermann-Löns-Str. 19
59514 Welver
Tel.: 02384 91103033
Mobil: 0152 33611790
E-Mail: C.Hennes@web.de
Internet: www.boerde-union.de
JJJC Yamanashi Porz
Aylin Jeske
Hohe Str. 1
51149 Köln
Mobil: 0176 43428775
E-Mail: Aylin.Jeske@gmx.de
TV Salzkotten
René Scherf
Lange Brückenstr. 20
33154 Salzkotten
Mobil: 0152 54144816
E-Mail: Rene@judo-salzkotten.de