Adressen Landesliga Männer Münster

Staffelleiter
Wolfgang Vornhagen
In der Kneife 2
45739 Oer-Erkenschwick
Tel.: 02368 3797
Fax: 02102 97701793
E-Mail: w.vornhagen@gmx.de
Kampfrichterobmann
Peter Büchter
Riesenbecker Str. 9 b
48477 Hörstel
Tel.: 05459 9369846
E-Mail: peterb75@web.de
JC Koriouchi Gelsenkirchen
Dino Woelk
Stegemannweg 28
45897 Gelsenkirchen
Mobil: 0157 84681198
E-Mail: dino.woelk@yahoo.com
TG Münster
Markus Kracke
Apffelstaedtstr. 15
48149 Münster    
Mobil: 0151 46605481   
E-Mail: markus.kracke@gmx.de
JC Banzai Gelsenkirchen
Alexander Beer
Nesselrodeweg 45
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Mobil: 0174 7560880
E-Mail: Alexander.Beer95@t-online.de
FC Stella Bevergern
Marc Arends
Schelderdiekstr. 6
49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel.: 05451 5459919
E-Mail: arends.marc@web.de
Judo-Sport-Team Herten
Egon Bergmann
Königsbank 41
45663 Recklinghausen
Tel.: 02361 7573
E-Mail: Egon.Bergmann@t-online.de
JC Kolping Bocholt
Simon Keiten-Schmitz
Kronprinzenallee 83
42119 Wuppertal
Mobil: 0151 51639165
E-Mail: simon.ks@gmx.de
JG Ibbenbüren
Berthold Alkemeyer
Up de Gadde 110
49479 Ibbenbüren
Mobil: 0172 5265895
E-Mail: alkemeyer@gmx.de
JC Lüdinghausen
Arthur Habermann
59348 Lüdinghausen
Mobil: 0173 9775803
E-Mail: habermann-arthur@web.de